MIMI'S blog

  • I STARTED USING CSS!
  • (09.08.2022)

    I learned how to use css, and now it will be easier for me to make my pages stylish! but now I have a new problem - to learn java script.

  • changing calibri to monospace
  • (08.08.2022)

    Well, i found new cool shrift for my useless site. i started to learning CSS, because I see I really need it!!!

  • my days
  • (06.08.2022)

    I recently returned to my old job, saving up for a car and a new computer!!! in general, everything is not as bad as it could be, but still some things strain me a lot, relationships with people are so hard and stressful!

  • what torments me
  • (25.07.2022)

    I've been feeling terrible for the last few days. There is one person in whom I saw a ray of sunshine on a cloudy day, but this person seemed to have left me, without realizing it, threw me against the stones of loneliness. I miss her so much, I want to see her at home again, enjoy the summer days with her. What a pity that I am not able to change anything now. I am literally torn apart by the emptiness inside, as if she was the missing part of me.

  • What I want to add
  • (18.06.2022)

    I would really like to add a section with my photos (I am fond of amateur photography), but I do not know how to make these damn photo blocks! of course, it would be possible to make a separate website for them, but this is just an extra hemorrhoid

  • what I have at the moment
  • (18.06.2022)

    today my site is already over a month old. and the day after tomorrow I turn 18!! unbelievable! I will have an exam in animal anatomy and physiology on June 27, I need to prepare a lot!

  • about how I got to Neocites
  • (21.05.2022)

    a friend of mine told me about a site called fauux. told about the tomb that there is some kind of ARG, like a quest, but in augmented reality. I went to scour this site, looking for some riddles and so on, but I found out that everything had passed without me for a long time. I was absorbed by this site, and even imbued with it, and in general with this atmosphere. I started looking at the site's links, and came to other sites from NeoCities. there were so many great sites here and I decided to start making my own site, and the html language had to be learned from scratch! as you can see, I'm just learning, and making small progress, although not as grandiose as many in this community. in general, the session in my college is time consuming, i need to study and pay off my student debts. in the summer I will devote more time to this site, and by the end of the summer I will make it my sweet corner on the web!!!

  • Why do I hate people
  • (20.05.2022)

    today I was thinking about why the people around me are so infuriating. I literally hate them! my reflections have led me to the fact that many of the people are utter idiots and cattle, unworthy in principle to live. you know, there are some people who don't care about anything but sex and high. so, they are the lowest being among normal people. but rather there are fewer adequate and real people, so it's us among the cattle. we are, in fact, wolves in sheep's clothing, among, in fact, sheep.

  • I don't know how to make an html block
  • (20.05.2022)

    I read a lot of bastards on these blocks and tables (this is all for the text and its competent placement on the site). still nothing comes out!!!


    home